Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Blangin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joseph Blangin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David DePino

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! I had the best experience ever with Angela at this insurance company. I was a prisoner with a GEICO until Angela called and offered me great coverage and a great rate. Could not be happier with them!"

Phuong Nguyen

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance services with Joseph and his team (3 vehicles, 2 houses). They are very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend working with them for your insurance services."

Asa App

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph and the team at State Farm have been the biggest help to myself and my family. They are fast at responding to any and all of our questions when it comes to our policy plans we have with them. It is hard to find this good of service nowadays. Very happy with Joseph, his team, and all of the hard work they put into their company!"

Patrick McDonald

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph is an amazing agent. I feel like he works around the clock whenever me and my family need something. Highly recommend!"

A. Escobar

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is amazing! He has a depth of knowledge and he and his team have always been profesional and helpful."

Gabriela Escobar

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Joe when he was a rep for a different State Farm location. He was always very thorough, dedicated to his customers and really went above and beyond in every aspect. He treats you like family and you know you are in the best hands possible. When Joe opened his own location, my family and i knew we had to follow Joe. I highly recommend his location and I assure you that he will not disappoint. I'm an extremely happy customer."

Chana Mccarthy

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband Larry and I have had our current insurance carrier for 35 years. State Farm has increased our coverage substantially and we are saving approximately $1500.00 annually! Angela in this office contacted us promptly with quotes, was very helpful and made changing companies easy."

Steven Chaikin

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Phillip for his assistance in saving me over $70.00 a month in Auto and Renters insurance. In the past 14 ,years I dealt with an insurance company where the only communication was through the internet. (Geico). Phillip showed me how I could keep my comprehensive policy and also recommended ways to lower and eliminate deductibles I never knew I could. I'm glad to be on board with a wonderful Company like State Fsrm and an agent like Phillip who I felt put my needs and wants a number #1 priority. Thanks Again Phillip, because of your help and guidance I feel I made the right decision switching to State Farm."

Katie Lanenga

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a business owner I have unique, and often complex, insurance requirements. I have worked with several insurance company’s and Joseph’s team stands above the rest. They have patiently educated me on my options, connected me with outside resources when necessary, always quick to respond and a have been pleasure to work with."

John Christoph

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are great in helping us answer any questions we may have or when we need something. Great customer service!"

Sahel A

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe has been extremely helpful in setting me up for what I need and for the price I was looking for. He always makes time for his clients and promptly responds to any questions or concerns."

hanna maria

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and Angela are Wonderful ... Excellent Customer Service They Really Cares ... Knowledgeable Professional and Polite"

Miguel Angel

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for a long time and Joseph Blangin for a few years and I'm happy with both, great service and prompt response every time I have to contact them. Friendly and welcoming staff. The location does not have parking but their application to make payments and all types of information is well out together."

Ron Knautz

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe and Lena were amazing, switched over and saved a ton of money on my dads insurance policies. Thank you guys so much!"

Rian Sondag

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about this agency! The whole team is extremely knowledgeable and works efficiently, making switching to State Farm a smooth, easy process."

Matthew Lumadue

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe took the time to explain complicated insurance concepts and processes for me. I left his office feeling much more knowledgeable and confident he and his team care about me."

Stanley Sobyra

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Best State Farm Insurance team.... I have been working with Joe Blangin for several years for all my personal and business insurance needs and I can say I feel like I am working with a person that is always looking out for the best interest of my family. Joe's team is first class always follows up ASAP. The team spends time explaining all of my coverage and makes sure all my questions are answered. Thank you so much your amazing client services......."

Olivia Thies

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angela was super helpful and walked us through all of our options to make sure we knew exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend!"

Patricia Du Charme

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe runs a professionally friendly office. He offered to notarize a document for me at no charge."

Dr. Michele Vaughn

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I remember switching insurance providers in 2018 and I was skeptical because I had been with my former insurance provider for so long but because their office closed I had to switch providers and found myself on the phone with State Farm (Joseph & Angela)! The first conversation felt like we knew each other for years 😀 They made my entire transition seemless and are very professional and caring. They even sent me a personal card in the mail with my dog passed away this year 😭 which I thought was very nice! If you’re in doubt about insurance coverage and looking for great company (STATE FARM) with Joseph & Angela’s Office is the way to go 👏🏽🎊"

Michael McCroan

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very helpful and I'm saving a lot of money by switching from Allstate. Thanks Joseph."

Mohammad Arif

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe is an excellent example of customer service. I had several moments where I personally felt I might be asking for too much, but joe listen to my request and always assured me that he can help and he did. I am very satisfied with his service and will recommend him to everyone who is looking for excellent customer service and very humble human being. Mohammad Ali"

G Murray

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly!"

Armando Lopez

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very knowledgeable and professional... I definitely recommend him"

Jennifer Klein

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Choose Joe if you want to receive exceptional service!"