Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Carroll

Mary Carroll

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Carroll
"Wonderful experience. My agent, Phil, was very polite, courteous, and helpful. He got me a killer deal in record timing. I am extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of Joel Morgan

Joel Morgan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Morgan
"Very helpful and saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Lillie Gray

Lillie Gray

June 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lillie Gray
"Good service good plan."
Profile photo of Marcia

Marcia

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia
"Brandon was very helpful and polite. I am so glad to get insurance with State farm it is a lot cheaper then the ones I had. Thank you so much Brandon your the best"
Profile photo of Mohamed Ghaly

Mohamed Ghaly

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Ghaly
"I was shopping around for auto and home owner insurance. Got a letter in a mail from Joseph Blangin Ins Agency and I had the pleasure to work with Angela Jiskra. She was very helpful and knowledgeable to assist me with everything that I needed to be a customer with State Farm today. Got an excellent quote and a new policy effective today. I high recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Randy Bowling

Randy Bowling

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Bowling
"Angela help me and i got great service.She made it easy and smooth.and thank you Joseph for getting back to me fast .great doing business there.thank you"
Profile photo of Melina Navarrete

Melina Navarrete

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Navarrete
"Brandon was so helpful in explaining everything and being able to find the perfect policy for me! He followed up and was very efficient with his service. His expertise made this process go smoothly!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Bednarowski

Gretchen Bednarowski

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Bednarowski
"Brandon was great at communication and explaining everything to me. Definitely felt my best interests were top priority! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Shelley Venable

Shelley Venable

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Venable
"Brandon was really courteous, considerate and went over additional coverages like sewer. It was a fantastic first call."
Profile photo of Tyler Nelson

Tyler Nelson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Nelson
"Angela was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Doris Deruyter

Doris Deruyter

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Deruyter
"Good communication, all questions answered clearly. My contact person was Angela , very personable while helping me to choose the right affordable auto insurance plan."
Profile photo of Rachel Pafford

Rachel Pafford

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Pafford
"Brandon was super nice and respectful of my limited availability as I was at work."
Profile photo of LaFin Findley

LaFin Findley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaFin Findley
"Brandon was very helpful and explained everything clearly and professionally. He was personable and kind. Definitely an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of katherine carigiet

katherine carigiet

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katherine carigiet
"After a couple of months of working with Brandon State Farms Agent. He is very friendly, kind and thorough about coverage. Helping me find the best and affordable insurance and discounts through State Farm. Has answered and returned my phone calls in a very timely manner. As I am new to State Farm Insurance after dealing with headache after headache with my previous auto insurance company feeling like I was getting no answers and unexplained extra charges as well as that previous company making accidental unexplained wrong information that they DID NOT get from me hence why extra added monthly fees, I am pleased with Brandon and my results. Highly recommend State Farm Insurance as well as this gentleman Brandon as an Agent."
Profile photo of Shane Cooper

Shane Cooper

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Cooper
"Brandon answered all my questions carefully and thoroughly and wasn't the least bit pushy about the offers I chose not to add to my plan. Couldn't ask for more! 10/10🔥"
Profile photo of Dave Rock

Dave Rock

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Rock
"Very smooth and fast service."
Profile photo of Brandon M

Brandon M

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon M
"Angela was extremely helpful and knowledgeable assisting me with my transition from dropping my current provider and joining State Farm. I don’t know much about this stuff and she made it very easy to understand and it was very quick too. Highly recommend giving them a call to see if you can save on your monthly car/home insurance."
Profile photo of steve st louis

steve st louis

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve st louis
"When shopping for a lower rate, Phil made the process easy with no added pressure, looked at all options to get me the best rate and followed back up in a timely manner. The reason I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wilson
"Great and friendly service would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Unicorn Princess

Unicorn Princess

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unicorn Princess
"Brandon was great and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Alexandrea Williams

Alexandrea Williams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandrea Williams
"Brandon was great! He helped me get all the coverage I need with each discount I qualified for! Pleasure doing business with an insurance company that cares about people. The company I came from was awful so this has been a wonderful experience so far!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ronning

Jeff Ronning

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ronning
"State Farm has helped me save over $1000 a year for insurance by bundling my truck with my home!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Yang

Lisa Yang

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Yang
"Thank you to Phil for being so helpful and informative. I really appreciate it! I'm glad to be a customer with you all."
Profile photo of Joseph Baring, Jr.

Joseph Baring, Jr.

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Baring, Jr.
"I am very pleased with policy, coverage and rate."
Profile photo of Lisa Baran

Lisa Baran

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Baran
"Angela was amazing to work with I highly recommend her!"